AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS(Paperback)-MARGARET ROGERSON

AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS(Paperback)-MARGARET ROGERSON - 99BooksStore

AN ENCHANTMENT OF RAVENS(Paperback)-MARGARET ROGERSON

Regular price ₹ 499.00 Sale price ₹ 374.00 Save 25%
/
Condition
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher : Margaret K. McElderry Books; Reprint edition (September 25, 2018)
Language : English
Paperback : 320 pages
ISBN-10 : 1481497596
ISBN-13 : 978-1481497596
Reading age : 14 years and up
Lexile measure : 850L
Grade level : 9 - 12
Item Weight : 8.7 ounces
Dimensions : 5.5 x 0.8 x 8.25 inches

--------
An instant New York Times bestseller!
An Indie Next Top 10 Pick
A Parents’ Choice Silver Honor Winner

“A funny, action-packed, and sweet romance.” —School Library Journal (starred review)
“A phenomenal read.” —RT Book Reviews

A skilled painter must stand up to the ancient power of the faerie courts—even as she falls in love with a faerie prince—in this gorgeous bestseller that’s “an ideal pick for fans of Holly Black, Maggie Stiefvater, and Laini Taylor” (Publishers Weekly, starred review).

Isobel is an artistic prodigy with a dangerous set of clients: the sinister fair folk, immortal creatures who cannot bake bread or put a pen to paper without crumbling to dust. They crave human Craft with a terrible thirst, and Isobel’s paintings are highly prized. But when she receives her first royal patron—Rook, the autumn prince—she makes a terrible mistake. She paints mortal sorrow in his eyes—a weakness that could cost him his life.

Furious, Rook spirits her away to his kingdom to stand trial for her crime. But something is seriously wrong in his world, and they are attacked from every side. With Isobel and Rook depending on each other for survival, their alliance blossoms into trust, then love—and that love violates the fair folks’ ruthless laws. Now both of their lives are forfeit, unless Isobel can use her skill as an artist to fight the fairy courts. Because secretly, her Craft represents a threat the fair folk have never faced in all the millennia of their unchanging lives: for the first time, her portraits have the power to make them feel.

Sale
Short Stories (Paperback) - Franz Kafka - 99BooksStore
Short Stories (Paperback) - Franz Kafka
Franz Kafka
Sale price ₹ 124.00 Regular price ₹ 125.00 Save 1%
Sale
The Time Machine - by H.G Wells - 99BooksStore
The Time Machine - by H.G Wells
99BooksStore
Sale price ₹ 89.00 Regular price ₹ 299.00 Save 70%
Sale
The Brain (Paperback)-David Eagleman - 99BooksStore
The Brain (Paperback)-David Eagleman
David Eagleman
Sale price ₹ 199.00 Regular price ₹ 350.00 Save 43%
Sale
Inferno - Dan Brown - 99BooksStore
Inferno - Dan Brown
99BooksStore
Sale price ₹ 349.00 Regular price ₹ 399.00 Save 13%
Recently viewed