Can You See Me Now? (Paperback)-Trisha Sakhlecha

Can You See Me Now? (Paperback)-Trisha Sakhlecha - 99BooksStore

Can You See Me Now? (Paperback)-Trisha Sakhlecha

Regular price ₹ 450.00 Sale price ₹ 382.00 Save 15%
/
Condition
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher: Pan (31 January 2021)
Language: English
Size of file: 582 KB
Text-to-Speech: Active
Screen reader support
Better typesetting: Enabled
X- Ray: Not Enabled
Word prompt Wise (difficult words): able
Print Length: 295 pages

----------
'Deceptively clever' Sunday Times

'Excellent' Daily Mail

'Stunningly original' Lesley Kara

From Trisha Sakhlecha, Can You See Me Now? is a gripping psychological suspense thriller about a young Indian woman, now a government minister, whose past secrets are about to reverberate into the present and shatter her life. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Erin Kelly.

Fifteen years ago, three sixteen-year-old girls meet at Wescott, an exclusive private school in India.
Two, Sabah and Noor, are the most popular girls in their year. One, Alia, is a new arrival from England, who feels her happiness depends on their acceptance.

Before she knows it, Sabah and Noor's intoxicating world of privilege and intimacy opens up to Alia and, for the first time, after years of neglect from her parents, she feels she is exactly where, and with whom, she belongs.

But with intimacy comes jealousy, and with privilege, resentment, and Alia finds that it only takes one night for her bright new world to shatter around her.

Now Alia, a cabinet minister in the Indian government, is about to find her secrets have no intention of staying buried. , ,

read less

Sale
Ugly Love (Paperback)-COLLEEN HOOVER - 99BooksStore
Ugly Love (Paperback)-COLLEEN HOOVER
COLLEEN HOOVER
Sale price ₹ 279.00 Regular price ₹ 399.00 Save 30%
Recently viewed