Listen to Your Heart (Paperback) - Kasie West

Listen to Your Heart (Point Paperbacks) Paperback – 28 May 2019

Listen to Your Heart (Paperback) - Kasie West

Regular price ₹ 399.00 Sale price ₹ 291.00 Save 27%
/
Condition
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Point (28 May 2019)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1338210068
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1338210064
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 272 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.72 x 2.03 x 20.83 cm

Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Jenny Han, this rom-com from YA contemporary queen Kasie West comes to the Point Paperbacks line. Talking to other people isn't Kate Bailey's favorite activity. She'd much rather be out on the lake, soaking up the solitude and sunshine. So when her best friend, Alana, convinces Kate to join their high school's podcast, Kate is not expecting to be chosen as the host. Now she'll have to answer calls and give advice on the air? Impossible. But to Kate's surprise, she turns out to be pretty good at the hosting gig. Then the podcast gets in a call from an anonymous guy, asking for advice about his unnamed crush. Kate is pretty sure that the caller is gorgeous Diego Martinez, and even surer that the girl in question is Alana. Kate is excited for her friend . . . until Kate herself starts to develop feelings for Diego. Suddenly, Kate finds that while doling out wisdom to others may be easy, asking for help is tougher than it looks, and following your own advice is even harder. Kasie West's adorable story of secrets, love, and friendship is sure to win over hearts everywhere.

More from Classic Fiction
Sale
No Longer Human (Paperback) - Osamu Dazai - 99BooksStore
No Longer Human (Paperback) - Osamu Dazai
Osamu Dazai
Sale price ₹ 279.00 Regular price ₹ 499.00 Save 44%
Sale
1984 (Paperback) - George Orwell - 99BooksStore
1984 (Paperback) - George Orwell
George Orwell
Sale price ₹ 109.00 Regular price ₹ 125.00 Save 13%
Sale
Short Stories (Paperback) - Franz Kafka - 99BooksStore
Short Stories (Paperback) - Franz Kafka
Franz Kafka
Sale price ₹ 124.00 Regular price ₹ 125.00 Save 1%
Recently viewed