Our Year of May Be(Paperback)-Rachel Lynn Solomon

Our Year of May Be(Paperback)-Rachel Lynn Solomon - 99BooksStore

Our Year of May Be(Paperback)-Rachel Lynn Solomon

Regular price ₹ 499.00 Sale price ₹ 374.00 Save 25%
/
Condition
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers; Reprint edition (June 9, 2020)
Language : English
Paperback : 400 pages
ISBN-10 : 1481497774
ISBN-13 : 978-1481497770
Reading age : 14 years and up
Lexile measure : HL690L
Grade level : 9 - 12
Item Weight : 11.2 ounces
Dimensions : 5.5 x 1 x 8.25 inches

--------
“Emotionally resonant and deeply characterized.” —School Library Journal (starred review)

From the author of You’ll Miss Me When I’m Gone comes a stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart, that examines the complicated aftermath of unrequited love between best friends.

Aspiring choreographer Sophie Orenstein would do anything for Peter Rosenthal-Porter, who’s been on the kidney transplant list as long as she’s known him. Peter, a gifted pianist, is everything to Sophie: best friend, musical collaborator, secret crush. When she learns she’s a match, donating a kidney is an easy, obvious choice. She can’t help wondering if after the transplant, he’ll love her back the way she’s always wanted.

But Peter’s life post-transplant isn’t what either of them expected. Though he once had feelings for Sophie, too, he’s now drawn to Chase, the guitarist in a band that happens to be looking for a keyboardist. And while neglected parts of Sophie’s world are calling to her—dance opportunities, new friends, a sister and niece she barely knows—she longs for a now-distant Peter more than ever, growing increasingly bitter he doesn’t seem to feel the same connection.

Peter fears he’ll forever be indebted to her. Sophie isn’t sure who she is without him. Then one heartbreaking night twists their relationship into something neither of them recognizes, leading them to question their past, their future, and whether their friendship is even worth fighting for.

Sale
Ugly Love (Paperback)-COLLEEN HOOVER - 99BooksStore
Ugly Love (Paperback)-COLLEEN HOOVER
COLLEEN HOOVER
Sale price ₹ 279.00 Regular price ₹ 399.00 Save 30%
Sale
Normal People (Paperback)-Sally Rooney - 99BooksStore
Normal People (Paperback)-Sally Rooney
Sally Rooney
Sale price ₹ 199.00 Regular price ₹ 399.00 Save 50%
Sale
Beach Read (Paperback)-Emily Henry - 99BooksStore
Beach Read (Paperback)-Emily Henry
Emily Henry
Sale price ₹ 249.00 Regular price ₹ 399.00 Save 38%
Recently viewed