Serpent & Dove- Hardcover (HARD BOUND)-Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove- Hardcover Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove- Hardcover (HARD BOUND)-Shelby Mahurin

Regular price ₹ 799.00 Sale price ₹ 583.00 Save 27%
/
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ HarperTeen (3 September 2019)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 528 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0062878026
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0062878021
Reading age ‏ : ‎ Customer suggested age: 13 years and up
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 565 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 13.97 x 3.99 x 20.96 cm
Country of Origin ‏ : ‎ USA Condition : New
-------- New York Times Bestseller * Indiebound Bestseller * An Amazon Best Book of 2019 * B&N's YA Book Club Pick"A brilliant debut, full of everything I love: a sparkling and fully realized heroine, an intricate and deadly system of magic, and a searing romance that kept me reading long into the night. Serpent & Dove is an absolute gem of a book." —Sarah J. Maas, #1 New York Times bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses seriesBound as one, to love, honor, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy trilogy, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland.Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living off whatever she could steal. There, witches like Lou are hunted. They are feared. And they are burned.As a huntsman of the Church, Reid Diggory has lived his life by one principle: Thou shalt not suffer a witch to live. But when Lou pulls a wicked stunt, the two are forced into an impossible situation—marriage.Lou, unable to ignore her growing feelings, yet powerless to change what she is, must make a choice. And love makes fools of us all.Don't miss Gods & Monsters, the spellbinding conclusion of this epic trilogy!

Recently viewed