Unravel Me - (Shatter Me Series) (Paperback) - Tahereh Mafi

Unravel Me

Unravel Me - (Shatter Me Series) (Paperback) - Tahereh Mafi

Regular price ₹ 499.00 Sale price ₹ 349.00 Save 30%
/
Condition
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Egmont (1 April 2018)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 480 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1405291761
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1405291767
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 12 - 16 years
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 300 g
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 12.9 x 2.8 x 19.8 cm

--------------

Men meets the Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard's the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.

Sale
Ugly Love (Paperback)-COLLEEN HOOVER - 99BooksStore
Ugly Love (Paperback)-COLLEEN HOOVER
COLLEEN HOOVER
Sale price ₹ 199.00 Regular price ₹ 399.00 Save 50%
Recently viewed