WeirDo (WeirDo #1) (PAPER BACK)-Anh Do

WeirDo (WeirDo

WeirDo (WeirDo #1) (PAPER BACK)-Anh Do

Regular price ₹ 299.00 Sale price ₹ 218.00 Save 27%
/
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Scholastic Inc (15 October 2021); Scholastic India Private Limited, Delhi
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 144 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9354710298
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-9354710292
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 7 - 16 years
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 100 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 19.1 x 1 x 13.1 cm Condition : New
-------- From author Anh Do comes the hilarious hit chapter book series, WeirDo. These illustrated books will keep readers laughing as Weir and his friends navigate the trials of elementary school. Meet Weir Do. No, that's not a typo, that's his name! Weir Do's the new kid in school. With an unforgettable name, a crazy family, and some seriously weird habits, fitting in won't be easy. but it will be funny! Highlights: A new laugh-out-love series to keep kids entertained! Perfect for fans of Bad Guys, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Dog Man and Captain Underpants Hilarious colour illustrations throughout
From author Anh Do comes the hilarious hit chapter book series, WeirDo. These illustrated books will keep readers laughing as Weir and his friends navigate the trials of elementary school. Meet Weir Do. No, that's not a typo, that's his name! Weir Do's the new kid in school. With an unforgettable name, a crazy family, and some seriously weird habits, fitting in won't be easy. but it will be funny! Highlights: A new laugh-out-love series to keep kids entertained! Perfect for fans of Bad Guys, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Dog Man and Captain Underpants Hilarious colour illustrations throughout

Recently viewed