Who Let The Gods Out? #2: Simply The Quest (PAPER BACK)-MAZ EVANS

Who Let The Gods Out?

Who Let The Gods Out? #2: Simply The Quest (PAPER BACK)-MAZ EVANS

Regular price ₹ 599.00 Sale price ₹ 437.00 Save 27%
/
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Chicken House (30 September 2019)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 368 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9352759230
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-9352759231
Reading age ‏ : ‎ 8 - 12 years
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 450 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 20.3 x 25.4 x 4.7 cm Condition : New
-------- The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too. ' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1Elliot Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health worsens, he's struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek immortals have moved into his home - including teen goddess Virgo, who's in trouble with the Zodiac. What's more, death-daemon Thanatos and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes . . . Can't wait to read Elliot's next adventure? Check out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!

Recently viewed