Who Let The Gods Out? #4: Against All Gods (PAPER BACK)-MAZ EVANS

Who Let The Gods Out?

Who Let The Gods Out? #4: Against All Gods (PAPER BACK)-MAZ EVANS

Regular price ₹ 599.00 Sale price ₹ 437.00 Save 27%
/
  • 🌀😱 Free Delivery and Free COD on order above ₹ 799 😱🌀
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Chicken House (30 September 2019)
Language ‏ : ‎ English
Paperback ‏ : ‎ 320 pages
ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 9352759257
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-9352759255
Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 450 g
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 20.3 x 25.4 x 4.7 cm Condition : New
-------- The fourth and final book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THE GODS OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!'I totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're all going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1 'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature. The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1In the series finale of Maz Evans' bestselling Who Let the Gods Out? series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind - and the survival of everything he holds dear - is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Recently viewed